Image: Elevator
Kansas Council of Genealogical Societies are working on adding Locality Guides for all Kansas counties.  If you don't find the county you are looking for check back later OR if you live in a county and want to create one for us just email us and let us know!  I'd like to thank Lois Lambertson Waln for helping with this project - we couldn't provide all this information without help from volunteers!!
Click on the link below for the county you are looking for!!
Allen County  Anderson County
Atchison County Barber County
Barton County Bourbon County
Brown County Butler County
Chase County Chautauqua County
Cherokee County Cheyenne County
Clark County Clay County
Cloud County Coffey County
Comanche County Cowley County
Crawford County Decatur County
Dickinson County Doniphan County
Douglas County Edwards County
Elk County  
Ellis County Ellsworth County
Finney County Ford County
Franklin County Geary County
Gove County Graham County
Grant County Gray County
Greeley County Greenwood County
Hamilton County Harper County
Harvey County Haskell County
Hodgeman County Jackson County
Jefferson County Jewell County
Johnson County Kearny County
Kingman County
Labette County Lane County
Leavenworth County Lincoln County
Linn County Logan County
Lyon County Marion County
Marshall County McPherson County
Meade County Miami County
Mitchell County Montgomery County
Morris County Morton County
Nemaha County Neosho County
Ness County Norton County
Osage County Osborne County
Ottawa County Pawnee County
Phillips County Pottawatomie County
Pratt County Rawlins County
Reno County Republic County
Rice County Riley County
Rooks County Rush County
Russell County Saline County
Scott County Sedgwick County
Seward County Shawnee County
Sheridan County Sherman County
Smith County Stafford County
Stanton County Stevens County
Sumner County Thomas County
Trego County Wabaunsee County
Wallace County Washington County
Wichita County Wilson County
Woodson County Wyandotte County